Central California Food Bank

4010 E Amendola Dr. Fresno, CA 93725
559-237-3663
Front Desk Receptionist: Ext. 1100
Name Title Ext.
Alicia Linares Grant Writer 1131 alinares@ccfoodbank.org
Anansa Dioum Development Assistant 1101 adioum@ccfoodbank.org
Andrew Willingham Driver
Andy Souza President & CEO 1109 asouza@ccfoodbank.org
Angela Vue USDA & Direct Services Coordinator 1108 avue@ccfoodbank.org
Anthony Williams Driver
Brenetta Sadakov CalFresh Outreach Coordinator 1137 bsadakov@ccfoodbank.org
Christina Garza Data Entry Specialist 1129 cgarza@ccfoodbank.org
Denise O’Canto Corporate Relations Manager 1114 docanto@ccfoodbank.org
Efren (Frank) Rodriguez Distribution and Logistics Supervisor 1122 frodriguez@ccfoodbank.org
Elias Perez Distribution Center Associate
Filiberto Limones Distribution Center Associate
Jaclyn Pack Food Acquisition Manager 1112 jpack@ccfoodbank.org
Jesse Armstrong Quality Control Coordinator 1103 jarmstrong@ccfoodbank.org
Jessie Kaur Staff Accountant 1105 jkaur@ccfoodbank.org
Jose Vidal Distribution Center Associate
Jesus Casillas Vega Maintenance and Sanitation Associate
Jobelle Duka Volunteer Manager 1106 jduka@ccfoodbank.org
Joe Espinosa Warehouse Supervisor 1117 jespinosa@ccfoodbank.org
Juan Uribe Driver
Karla Garrido Maintenance and Sanitation Associate
Kimberley Binion Agency Relations Coordinator 1107 kbinion@ccfoodbank.org
Kym Dildine Chief Administrative Officer 1124 kdildine@ccfoodbank.org
Lee Simpson Operations Assistant 1102 lsimpson@ccfoodbank.org
Leticia Pena Finance Assistant 1111 lpena@ccfoodbank.org
Maria Ayala Programs Supervisor 1130 mayala@ccfoodbank.org
Mark Colley Direct Services Coordinator (Kings/Tulare) 1138 mcolley@ccfoodbank.org
Miguel Herrera-Nava Driver
Mike Yang Driver
Natalie Caples Chief Operations Officer 1104 ncaples@ccfoodbank.org
Ramon Hernandez Distribution Center Associate
Randy Wood Senior Operations Manager 1125 rwood@ccfoodbank.org
Renée Nuanes Communication & Events Manager 1127 rnuanes@ccfoodbank.org
Robin Allen Maddox Marketing & Communications 1113 rmaddox@ccfoodbank.org
Robert Jennings Driver
Sheila Desatoff Human Resources Manager 1136 sdesatoff@ccfoodbank.org
Shelbe Van Zwol Food Acquisitions Coordinator 1118 svanzwol@ccfoodbank.org
Tami Valle Agency Relations Coordinator (Kings & Tulare) 1132 tvalle@ccfoodbank.org
Victor Bobo Driver
Jesse Yang Driver
Yadira (Yaya) Covarrubias Operations Assistant 1133 ycovarrubias@ccfoodbank.org

Give them nourishment today
so they can thrive tomorrow.

$1 provides 7 meals and more.
Your donation will provide hope to your neighbors in need.