Central California Food Bank

4010 E Amendola Dr. Fresno, CA 93725
559-237-3663
Front Desk Receptionist: Ext. 1100

Staff contact information is intended for business use only. Do not solicit Central California Food Bank staff to sell goods, products, or services. 

Name Title Ext.
Abel Quijada Distribution Center Associate
Alena Melo Special Programs Coordinator 1135 amelo@ccfoodbank.org
Alicia Ferrer CalFresh Programs Manager 1121 aferrer@ccfoodbank.org
Alicia Linares Director of Programs & Partnerships 1131 alinares@ccfoodbank.org
Alicia Meraz Director of Finance 1110 ameraz@ccfoodbank.org
Amanda Toole Class A Driver
Anansa Dioum Development/Executive Assistant 1101 adioum@ccfoodbank.org
Angela Vue USDA & Direct Services Coordinator 1108 avue@ccfoodbank.org
Anthony Bennett Logistics Supervisor 1146 abennett@ccfoodbank.org
Archie Lansangan Staff Accountant II 1134 alansangan@ccfoodbank.org
Brenetta Sadakov CalFresh Outreach Coordinator 1137 bsadakov@ccfoodbank.org
Chanel Ruiz-Mendez Director of Development 1115 cruizmendez@ccfoodbank.org
Chay Lee Distribution Center Associate
Chelsi Johnston Grant Writer 1109 cjohnston@ccfoodbank.org
Christina Garza Member Partner Coordinator 1129 cgarza@ccfoodbank.org
Christina Tran CalFresh Outreach Coordinator 1120 ctran@ccfoodbank.org
Daniel Arteaga Class C Driver
Denise O’Canto Corporate Relations Manager 1114 docanto@ccfoodbank.org
Diana Rambo Major Gifts Officer 1119 drambo@ccfoodbank.org
Elias Perez Distribution Center Associate
Filiberto Limones Distribution Center Associate
Fue (Mike) Yang Class A Driver
Gabriel Valenzuela Pack-Line Operator
Guillermo Velazquez Distribution Center Associate
Heather Gonzalez Member Partner Coordinator 1138 hgonzalez@ccfoodbank.org
Jaclyn Pack Director of Food Acquisitions 1112 jpack@ccfoodbank.org
Jacob Oh Class A Driver
Jacqueline Burke Community Programs Manager 1107 jburke@ccfoodbank.org
James Jara Distribution Center Associate
Jesus Casillas Vega Maintenance and Sanitation Associate
Jesus Cisneros Member Partner Coordinator 1123 jcisneros@ccfoodbank.org
Jobelle Nunez Volunteer Manager 1106 jnunez@ccfoodbank.org
Joe Espinosa Warehouse Supervisor 1117 jespinosa@ccfoodbank.org
Jose Vidal Warehouse Lead 1122 jvidal@ccfoodbank.org
Juan Uribe Class C Driver
Katherine Gendron GIS Analyst 1139 kgendron@ccfoodbank.org
Kym Dildine co-CEO 1124 kdildine@ccfoodbank.org
Larissa Nevarez Special Programs Coordinator 1130 lnevarez@ccfoodbank.org
Leticia Pena Finance Assistant 1111 lpena@ccfoodbank.org
Luis Velasquez Class A Driver
Marisol Ramirez Human Resources Manager 1136 mramirez@ccfoodbank.org
Martin Armenta Staff Accountant 1105 marmenta@ccfoodbank.org
Melvin Green Class B Driver
Miguel Herrera-Nava Class C Driver
Natalie Caples co-CEO 1104 ncaples@ccfoodbank.org
Nicole Owens Grocery Rescue Coordinator 1126 nowens@ccfoodbank.org
Randy Wood Director of Operations 1125 rwood@ccfoodbank.org
Ramon Hernandez Quality Control Coordinator 1116 rhernandez@ccfoodbank.org
Robert Jennings Class B Driver
Robin Allen Maddox Marketing & Communications Manager 1113 rmaddox@ccfoodbank.org
Rommel Medina Groceries-2-Go Support Coordinator 1150 rmedina@ccfoodbank.org
Rudy Gonzalez Groceries-2-Go Coordinator 1128 rgonzalez@ccfoodbank.org
Saul Ibarra Events & Cause Marketing Coordinator 1127 sibarra@ccfoodbank.org
Shelbe Van Zwol Food Acquisitions Manager 1118 svanzwol@ccfoodbank.org
Tami Valle Member Partner Manager 1132 tvalle@ccfoodbank.org
Te’Shkia Coleman-Pierce Volunteer Services Coordinator 1140 tcolemanpierce@ccfoodbank.org
Tim Lockwood Class C Driver
Tristan Langstaff Information Technology Manager 1160 tlangstaff@ccfoodbank.org
Victor Bobo Class C Driver
Yadira (Yaya) Covarrubias Operations Assistant 1133 ycovarrubias@ccfoodbank.org

Give them nourishment today
so they can thrive tomorrow.

$1 provides 7 meals and more.
Your donation will provide hope to your neighbors in need.